الشروط والأحكام

بيع وشراء العملات الأجنبية:

  • ملاحظة هامة : العملات المباعة أو المشتراة ترد فقط بعملية شراء أو بيع جديدة على سعر الصرف السائد في السوق.
  • يرجى عد النقود قبل مغادرة الصندوق والحصول على إيصال المعاملة حيث أن الأنصاري للصرافة ذ.م.م أو أياً من موظفيها لن يتحملوا مسؤولية أي نقص بعد ذلك ماعدا السهو أو الخطأ وللشركة الحق في استرداد المبلغ المدفوع بالكامل نتيجة السهو أو الخطأ.

الشروط والأحكام للتحويلات/ الخدمات:

  • تعتبر الحوالات مسددة ومدفوعة مالم توجد أي مطالبات من المرسل خلال ثلاثة أشهر للحوالات النقدية وستة أشهر للحوالات البنكية من تاريخ التحويل.
  • ملاحظة هامة : أية تعديلات على المعاملة أو إعادة إصدارها لأي سبب كان ستخضع إلى الرسوم المعتادة مع تحمل العميل فروقات السعر والرسوم أياً كانت.
  • بالتوقيع على إيصال المعاملة، يؤكد العميل على دقة و صحة وقانونية كافة البيانات المذكورة في المعاملة و يتحمل مسؤولية ذلك. الأنصاري للصرافة ذ.م.م ووكلائها لن تتحمل الأضرار أو أي مطالبات ناتجة عن أي سبب كان على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الإخفاق في التسليم أو التأخير لخطأ في البيانات أو لظروف قهرية أو لظروف أخرى خارجة عن إرادتها. وتقتصر مسؤولية الشركة فقط بتعديل الخطأ فى أقل وقت إن أمكن. وللأنصاري للصرافة الحق في استرداد أي مبلغ مدفوع نتيجة السهو أو الخطأ.
  • ملاحظة هامة : في حالة إسترداد أو إلغاء أي معاملة مالية (شيكات، تحويل مالي) لأي سبب كان، فإنه سيتم خصم عمولة الصرافة وأي مصاريف أخرى يترتب عليها الإلغاء وإرجاعها إلى المرسل وفقا لسعر الشراء وقت الإلغاء أو سعر المعاملة أيهما أقل وذلك بعد الحصول على تأكيد من البنك أو الجهة المسؤولة عن التحويل بأن المستفيد لم يستلم الحوالة وبعد التأكيد على إعادة المبلغ لحسابنا. ويجب على العميل توفير النسخة الأصلية من إيصال المعاملة في حال رغبته بإلغاء المعاملة أو التعديل على البيانات . في حالة أن المرسل شركة، أي إلغاء أو تعديل يجب أن يتم من خلال الشخص المخول من الشركة ولن يتم إرجاع المبلغ نقدا تحت أي ظرف من الظروف وسيتم إصدار شيك لصالح إسم الشركة المرسلة من خلال بعض الفروع المختارة.
  • في حالة أن المرسل شركة، ستتعامل الأنصاري للصرافة ذ.م.م مع الشخص المفوض من قبل الشركة (العميل) بعد الحصول على خطاب تفويض معتمد من المخول بالتوقيع نيابةً عن الشركة.
  • للأنصاري للصرافة مطلق الحرية في الإستعانة بخدمات بنوك ومصارف ومؤسسات مالية في أي بلد تختاره من أجل تنفيذ الحوالة وقد يتم استقطاع رسوم إستلام في بعض البلدان عند التسليم نقداً أو الإيداع في الحساب.
  • كافة التحويلات المالية خاضعة للقوانين المحلية والإتحادية والدولية ولوائح وأنظمة مصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي. يجب تقديم كل المعلومات والوثائق المطلوبة حسب المتطلبات والمعايير المحلية والدولية. ويحق منع أو تجميد أي معاملة من قبل أي طرف منفذ للتحويل في حال الإشتباه بها، حيث أن المرسل والمستفيد مسؤولين مسؤولية كاملة عن تقديم الأوراق الثبوتية والتوضيحات الضرورية إن لزم الأمر بما في ذلك مصدر الأموال لإثبات مصداقية وقانونية الأموال المتعلقة بالتحويل ومتابعة السلطات ذات العلاقة من أجل إتمام التحويل أو استرداد الأموال في بعض الحالات علماً بأن الأنصاري للصرافة ذ.م.م في مثل هذه الحالات لن تتحمل أي مسؤولية تجاه ذلك.
  • يجب تقديم أي شكوى متعلقة بالمعاملة في غضون فترة أقصاها أربعة عشر يوما ( 14) من تاريخ المعاملة . ستبذل الأنصاري للصرافة ذ.م.م كافة الجهود الممكنة لحل أي مشكلة تتعلق بخدمات الطرف الثالث من خلال التنسيق والتواصل مع مزود الخدمة. لن تتحمل الشركة بصفتها وكيل، أدنى مسؤولية تجاه الخدمات التي يقدمها الطرف الثالث مقدم الخدمة حيث يتحمل الطرف الثالث المسؤولية الكاملة عن إتمام خدماته وفقا لشروطه واحكامه. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للمعاملات غير المصرح بها ، يُسمح للأشخاص بالإبلاغ عن المعاملات غير المصرح بها في غضون 30 يوم عمل على الأقل.
  • يجب إبراز أصل وثيقة إثبات شخصية سارية المفعول مثل بطاقة الهوية الإماراتية أو جواز سفر مع إقامة إماراتية سارية المفعول وذلك لتنفيذ المعاملة.
  • المعاملات المدفوعة بموجب شيك ، يجب أن يكون الشيك صادراً باسم “الأنصاري للصرافة ذ.م.م ” ومسطر للدفع في الحساب فقط ومؤرخاً بنفس تاريخ المعاملة (غير مؤجل).و سيتم تنفيذ المعاملة بعد التأكد من إيداع مبلغ الشيك في حساب شركة الأنصاري للصرافة ذ.م.م، وفي حالة رفض الشيك أو رجوعه لأي سبب كان ، يلتزم العميل بدفع قيمة الشيك نقداً مع تحمل كافة فروقات الرسوم والأسعار. في حال عدم حل أو تسوية أي نزاع أو خلاف بشأن تنفيذ وإتمام المعاملة، يحق للأنصاري للصرافة إلغاء المعاملة على الفور دون الرجوع الى العميل وإتخاذ كافة الإجراءات القانونية لحفظ حقوق الشركة والمطالبة بالتعويضات والفروقات الناتجة عن إلغاء المعاملة.
  • بالنسبة لتحويلات ويسترن يونيون يرجى الرجوع للشروط والأحكام الخاصة بها والمتوفرة بمنشوراتنا لدى فروع الشركة أو من خلال زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لشركة ويسترن يونيون www.westernunion.com.
  • يمكن رفع أي شكاوى ،أو إستفسارات ،أو تعليقات على خدماتنا أو حوادث احتيال من خلال ارسال رسالة إلى البريد الإلكتروني الرسمي [email protected] أو الاتصال بمركز الاتصال على 6000 54 600
  • رسوم الخدمة متوفرة على موقعنا الإلكتروني www.alansariexchange.com وقد تختلف الرسوم حسب المنتج/الخدمة، وقيمة المعاملة.
  • ستقوم الأنصاري للصرافة ذ.م.م برد المبالغ غير المطالب بها وفقاً لإرشادات الجهات الرقابية.
  • لن يتم الإفصاح من قبل الأنصاري للصرافة ذ.م.م عن المعلومات السرية الخاصة بالعميل مالم يكن ذلك مطلوباً بموجب أي قانون أو لائحة معمول بها داخل الدولة أو خارجها.
  • تتحمل الأنصاري للصرافة ذ.م.م مسؤولية حماية بيانات العملاء والحفاظ على سرية البيانات المحفوظة لديها أو مع طرف ثالث، والكشف عن البيانات يكون فقط للموافقة على التطبيقات/ المعاملات، وتسهيلها وإدارتها ومعالجتها، أو الإستجابة للإستفسارات من قبل جهات إنفاذ القانون ذات الصلة داخل الدولة وخارجها. في حال حدوث أي خرق للبيانات، سيتم إبلاغ العملاء من خلال قنواتنا الرسمية.
  • أي تضارب في المصالح ينشأ نتيجة خلل تقني أو أي سبب خارج عن السيطرة، ستبذل الأنصاري للصرافة ذ.م.م الجهود المناسبة لحل المشكلة أو قد تبلغ العميل بالإجراءات ذات العلاقة لتفادي مثل تلك الحالات في المستقبل.
  • بالموافقة على الشروط والأحكام، فإنك تؤكد على الإشتراك في تلقي الرسائل النصية القصيرة ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني من الأنصاري للصرافة ذ.م.م والتي قد تحتوي على أمور ذات علاقة بالمعاملات، والتسويق والترويج لمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا من وقت لآخر. سنوفر لك خيار التوقف عن تلقي رسائلنا التسويقية والترويجية .أو يمكنك التواصل معنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني [email protected] أو الإتصال على 6000 54 600
  • للمزيد من المعلومات والإستفسارات حول الشروط والأحكام لجميع الخدمات التي تقدمها الأنصاري للصرافة ذ.م.م الرجاء زيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني www.alansariexchange.com أو الإتصال على 6000 54 600 أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [email protected]

Terms and Conditions

FOREIGN CURRENCY PURCHASE & SALE :

  • Important Notice: Currency once bought or sold can be returned only with a new transaction at the prevailing market rate.
  • Please count your money before leaving the counter and obtain a receipt for your transaction. Neither Al Ansari Exchange LLC nor its employees will be held liable for any claims or shortages thereafter. Al Ansari Exchange LLC has the right to recover any amount paid in excess to the customer due to errors and oversights.

TERMS & CONDITIONS FOR ALL TRANSFERS & SERVICES :

  • Transfers/Remittances are considered executed and delivered unless a claim is received within 3 months for cash payout and 6 months for bank transfer from the date the remittance was made.
  • Important Notice: Any amendments or re-issuance of the remittance transaction requested by the customer for whatsoever reason will be subject to our regular charges and settlement of any rate differences, if applicable.
  • Upon signing the receipt, the customer confirms and acknowledges the correctness, authenticity and legality of all the transaction details and will be held responsible for the same. Al Ansari Exchange LLC and its agents are indemnified and held harmless from any claims including but not limited to delays, delivery failures, mistakes and losses resulting from any wrong information in the transaction receipt as well as force majeure events or any other circumstances beyond our control. Our liability is limited to performing necessary amendments in the shortest time if possible. Al Ansari Exchange LLC has the right to recover any amount paid due to errors or oversight.
  • Important Notice: Refund against Cancellation of Drafts, Transfers or any other Remittance transaction returned unpaid for whatsoever reason will be refunded to the sender at the prevailing market buying rate or transaction rate whichever is lower, excluding the sending charges, any deductions from the beneficiary bank, cancellation fees and any other expense incurred as a result. A confirmation of non-payment and cancellation of the original instruction is required from our correspondent bank or agent before a refund is made. The sender has to hand over the original receipt to the branch in order to initiate the cancellation process. In case the sender is a corporate, refunds or amendments can be conducted through the authorized representative and will not be refunded or paid in CASH under any circumstances. The refund will be made through selected branches only in the form of a Cheque in favor of the corporate name of the sender.
  • In case the sender is a corporate, Al Ansari Exchange LLC will deal with the person(s) duly authorized by the company supported by an authorization letter signed by the authorized signatory of the company.
  • Al Ansari Exchange LLC reserves the right to use services of intermediary banks and financial institutions in any country of its choice for the execution of this transfer. Correspondent and/or intermediary charges are applicable to some countries and will be deducted at the receiving end.
  • All types of remittances conducted by the customers are subject to local, federal and international laws as well as the Central Bank of the UAE regulations. All customer information and supporting documents must be provided as per requirements of local and international regulations and standards. The transaction may be blocked by any party involved if found suspicious. The sender and beneficiary will be fully responsible for providing necessary evidence and clarification about any query, including the source of fund, to prove legitimacy and legality of the information and fund involved as well as any follow-ups required with the concerned authorities to effect the payment or claim a refund. In such cases, Al Ansari Exchange LLC will not bear any responsibility.
  • Any transaction-related complaint should be lodged within a maximum period of fourteen (14) days from the date of the transaction. Al Ansari Exchange LLC will take all possible efforts to resolve any issues for services provided by a third party by coordinating with the concerned service provider. The company has no liability as an agent for any related services. The third party will be fully liable for the completion of its service in accordance with its terms and conditions. Nevertheless, for unauthorized transactions, Consumers are allowed to report the transactions within a minimum of 30 business days.
  • Original valid ID such as UAE National ID or Passport with a valid UAE visa must be provided while performing any remittance transaction.
  • For transactions paid by cheque, the cheque must be current dated, crossed and payable to Al Ansari Exchange LLC. Transaction will be valid and released subject to cheque realization and the amount credited in the Al Ansari Exchange LLC bank account. In case the provided cheque is dishonored or rejected for any reason, the customer agrees to settle the full amount in cash along with any variations in the currency rate and other corresponding charges. In case the issue is not resolved amicably, Al Ansari Exchange LLC shall have the right to cancel the transaction without notice & take all necessary legal actions to protect its rights and recover all related claims.
  • For Western Union® transfers, please refer to their existing terms and conditions available on leaflets within our network of branches and on the Western Union® website (www.westernunion.com)
  • Any complaints, queries, feedback on our services or fraud incidents can be raised through our official email address [email protected] or our call center @ 600 54 6000
  • Service charges are available on our website www.alansariexchange.com and the charges may vary based on the product/service and the value of the transaction.
  • Al Ansari Exchange LLC will refund the unclaimed funds as per the guidelines of the regulatory authorities.
  • Al Ansari Exchange LLC will not disclose confidential information about the customer to any third party unless it is required to do so by any applicable law or regulation within and outside the region.
  • Al Ansari Exchange LLC shall assume the responsibility of protecting consumers’ data and maintain the confidentiality of the data held with it or with a third party and disclose the data only to approve, facilitate, administer and process applications/transactions or to respond to the queries of the relevant law enforcing authorities inside and outside the country. In case of any breach of data, customers will be informed through our official channels.
  • In case of any conflict of interest that arises due to technical glitches or reasons beyond control, Al Ansari Exchange LLC will make reasonable efforts to resolve the concern or may update the customer with relevant actions to avoid such scenarios.
  • By agreeing to the terms and conditions, you are confirming to opt-in to receive SMS and email communications from Al Ansari Exchange LLC containing transactional, promotional and marketing material about our products and services from time to time. We will provide you the option to opt-out of our promotional and marketing communication. You may, also, contact us on [email protected] or call 600 54 6000 to opt-out.
  • For further inquiries and details on terms and conditions of all Al Ansari Exchange LLC products and services, please visit our website (www.alansariexchange.com) or call: 600 54 6000 or email us at [email protected]